Editorial Board

Surname and name

Title, degree

Affiliation

E-mail

Jan Burnewicz

Prof. dr hab.

University of Gdansk ekojb@ug.gda.pl
Mirosław Chaberek

Prof. dr hab.

University of Gdansk miroslaw.chaberek@ug.edu.pl
Ryszard Rolbiecki

dr hab.assoc. prof.

University of Gdansk ryszard.rolbiecki@ug.edu.pl
Krzysztof Szałucki

Prof. dr hab.

University of Gdansk k.szalucki@gnu.univ.gda.pl
Olgierd Wyszomirski

Prof. dr hab.

University of Gdansk o.wyszomirski@zkmgdynia.pl
Don E. Bierman Ph.D., Professor Emeritus University of Louisville (USA) don.bierman@att.net
Antonio Musso Professore Ordinario 
(profesor zwyczajny)
Università di Roma “Sapienza” (Italy) antonio.musso@uniroma1.it
Michel Savy Professeur des universités (profesor zwyczajny Université Paris-Est Créteil Val de Marne (France) savy@enpc.fr
savy@u-pec.fr
Mateu Turró Professor Catedràtic 
(profesor zwyczajny)
Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya (Spain) m.turro@upc.edu
Werner Rothengatter Prof. Dr. (Emeritus) Karlsruher Institut für Technologie, Universität Karlsruhe (Germany) rothengatter@iww.uni-karlsruhe.de
Roger Vickerman Professor of European Economics (profesor zwyczajny) University of Kent at Brussels R.W.Vickerman@kent.ac.uk
José Viegas Professor Catedrático (profesor zwyczajny) Instituto Superior Técnico, Lisbona, Portugal) viegas@ist.utl.pt